Exterior

1395186272_Argentina_flatARGENTINA
CARLOS A.OLIVERA & ASOC.
Sr.Andres Olivera
e-mail: olivera_carlos@arnet.com.ar
tel: 54.351.482.5620 / móvil: 549.351.240.5947

1395186668_Chile_flatCHILE
Damian Krzeminski
e-mail: krzeminski.damian@gmail.com
Tel: 56-2-2 321 62 51
Móvil: 56-9-9 837 52 24

1395186300_Colombia_flatCOLÔMBIA
MAX FOCKE
Sr.Christian Focke
e-mail: cfocke@mac.com
tel: 57.1.613.9373

1395186293_Costa-Rica_flatCOSTA RICA
Bareta Representaciones S.A.-Grupo Barcosa
Sra.Vera Villalobos
e-maiL: info.barboza@amnet.cr
tel: (506) 2288.1382

1395186307_Ecuador_flatEQUADOR
Representaciones Dobler Cia.Ltda.
Ing.Diana Baidal/Miguel P.
e-maiL: representaciones@agendobler.ec
tel: 593 4 6007623

1395186349_United-States_flatESTADOS UNIDOS
Maurizio Mazzaferro / Eduardo De Callis / Cláudia Dalbello
e-mail: maurizio.mazzaferro@mazzaferro.com.br / eduardo.callis@mazzaferro.com.br / claudia.dalbello@mazzaferro.com.br
tel: 55.11.4391-9000

1395186380_Mexico_flatMÉXICO
Cláudia Dalbello
e-mail: claudia.dalbello@mazzaferro.com.br
Tel: 55.11.4391-9000

1395186373_Panama_flatPANAMÁ
Representaciones Par
Sr.Anel Sanchez Q./Boris Quintero
e-mail: ventaspar@cwpanama.net
tel: 278.2579 / 278.3064

1395186405_Paraguay_flatPARAGUAI
Intercom Agencies
Sr.Ricardo Maassen
e-mail: ricardomaassen@intercom-agencies.com
Tel: 595.21.52.4990

PeruPERU
Cláudia Dalbello
e-mail: claudia.dalbello@mazzaferro.com.br

Edson Mattar  – Edson.Mattar@mazzaferro.com.br
Tel: 55 11 4391-9063

1395186416_Puerto-Rico_flatPORTO RICO
Sr.Eduardo Sabat
e-mail: esabat@prtc.net
tel: 1.7874.3143.16

1395186409_Dominican-Republic_flatREPÚBLICA DOMINICANA
Casa Alfa, S.R.L.
Sra. Ericka Kunhardt
e-mail: e.kunhardt@casaalfa.com
Tel: 1.809.227.0044

DEMAIS PAÍSES

Depto.Exportación – Mazzaferro

Cláudia Dalbello
Gerente de Exportação
tel: 55.11.4391.9063
e-mail: claudia.dalbello@mazzaferro.com.br